« | »

ALBUM : Olamide – Carpe Diem

Posted by on October 9, 2020 0

YBNL Nation Boss Olamide’s album titled “Carpe Diem”.

Olamide – Carpe Diem MP3 Download.

YBNL Records frontier, Olamide has released his 11th studio project work tagged “Carpe Diem” Album.

On October 1st, 2020, Baddosneh dropped the artwork and tracklist for the new album announced it’s ready and will be officially out by October 8th.

However, the tracklist for the new project houses 12 tracks with features from Fireboy Boy, Phyno, Peruzzi, Omah Lay and Badboytimz.

The credit for the production was shared by Young Jonn, VSTIX, ID Cabasa, P Prime and Pheelz.


01. Olamide – Another Level || DOWNLOAD HERE

02. Olamide – Greenlight || DOWNLOAD HERE

03. Olamide – Infinity ft. Omah Lay ||DOWNLOAD HERE

04. Olamide – Eru || DOWNLOAD HERE

05. Olamide – Triumphant ft. Bella Shmurda ||DOWNLOAD HERE

06. Olamide – At You Service ||DOWNLOAD HERE

07. Olamide – Do Better ||DOWNLOAD HERE

08. Olamide – Chimichanga ||DOWNLOAD HERE

09. Olamide – Shilalo ft. Phyno ||DOWNLOAD HERE

10. Olamide – Loading ft. Badboytimz ||DOWNLOAD HERE

11. Olamide – Unconditionally ft. Peruzzi ||DOWNLOAD HERE

12. Olamide – Plenty ft. Fireboy DML ||DOWNLOAD HERE

No Comments Yet Drop a Comment

Drop your Comment

« | »

Looking for something? Search below